Loading the content...
Navigation
Account

_Sparkling Afternoon Tea

‹Return to Previous Page
FIND OUT MORE

FindoutmoreTab

Keep up to date!

To keep up dated on our latest products simply sign up to the Tea Junction eNewsletter, your fast track to the latest products, the hottest teas and the must–read stories. To sign up for the Tea Junction Newsletter please enter your details opposite and press “Sign Up”.


Sign up for our newsletter

Delivery and returns

Delivery

Our standard deliver charge is 3.99 within the Isle of Man and UK. All orders over £40 qualify for free shipping. If your order is over 2kg please contact us for a shipping quote. We endeavour to dispatch all orders within 48 hours of being received. We deliver to the Isle of Man and UK using Royal Mail. Please see our full Delivery & Returns policy here.

Returns

We hope that you are delighted with your purchase. We do not accept returns of tea or gin as these are perishable items. You can return your non perishable items by post. However, before you do please e-mail tea@theteajunction.im for confirmation – You must return your purchase within 30 days and enclose your proof of purchase, order/invoice details and reason for return.

If you are returning a faulty or incorrect product you will not be responsible for paying the postage however, you will be responsible for the cost of shipping on free delivery orders if you return an item that is not faulty. Please see our full Delivery & Returns policy here.

If you wish to cancel your order and you are in the European Union, you are entitled to a statutory 7 day cooling off period where you are not liable for shipping costs. We will notify you of refund once we’ve received and processed the returned item; otherwise no cancellations will be accepted once the order has been shipped.

Collection at the Tea Shop

You can choose to collect your order from our tea shop in Douglas, Isle of Man free of charge. Select “Collection: TeaJunctionDouglas” in the Shipping Region Box at the checkout. We will try to have your order available for collection within 24 hours and we will notify you by email when it is ready. You will need to bring proof of address with you.

Our shop is located at:

The Tea Junction
14 Castle Street,
Douglas, Isle of Man, IM1 2EU
United Kingdom

We’re open 9-5.50 Monday – Saturday.  11-4 Sunday

 

More Info

Additional Information

Tea Option

Apple & Cinnamon, Assam BOP, Blue Lady, Ceylon Orange Pekoe, Chai, Chamomile, Cherry Sencha, Chocolate & Coconut, Chocolate Mint Rooibos, Cloud Catcher, Darjeeling 2nd Flush BOP, Dong Ding, Earl Grey, English Breakfast, Gin & Tonic Tea, Golden Monkey, Guardian Angel Oolong (Strawberry), Jasmine Dragon Pearl, Lapsang Souchong, Manx Fairy Bridge, Moonlight White, Orange Blossom Oolong, Organic Sencha, Peppermint, Rooibos, Russian Caravan, Spring Garden, Violet Black, Yunnan Green

Delivery Day

Sun 2nd Jun, Sat 1st Jun, Fri 31st May, Thu 30th May, Wed 29th May, Tue 28th May, Mon 27th May, Sun 26th May, Sat 25th May, Fri 24th May, Thu 23rd May, Wed 22nd May, Tue 21st May, Mon 20th May, Sun 19th May, Sat 18th May, Fri 17th May, Thu 16th May, Wed 15th May, Tue 14th May, Mon 13th May, Sun 12th May, Sat 11th May, Fri 10th May, Thu 9th May, Wed 8th May, Tue 7th May, Mon 6th May, Sun 5th May, Sat 4th May, Fri 3rd May, Thu 2nd May, Wed 1st May, Tue 30th Apr, Mon 29th Apr, Sun 28th Apr, Sat 27th Apr, Fri 26th Apr, Thu 25th Apr, Wed 24th Apr, Tue 23rd Apr, Mon 22nd Apr, Sun 21st Apr

Dietary Requirements

Dairy Free, Gluten Free, Standard, Vegan, Vegetarian

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “_Sparkling Afternoon Tea”

Back to top