Loading the content...
Navigation
Account

G&T Afternoon Tea

‹Return to Previous Page
FIND OUT MORE

FindoutmoreTab

Keep up to date!

To keep up dated on our latest products simply sign up to the Tea Junction eNewsletter, your fast track to the latest products, the hottest teas and the must–read stories. To sign up for the Tea Junction Newsletter please enter your details opposite and press “Sign Up”.


Sign up for our newsletter

Delivery and returns

Delivery

Our standard deliver charge is 3.99 within the Isle of Man and UK. All orders over £40 qualify for free shipping. If your order is over 2kg please contact us for a shipping quote. We endeavour to dispatch all orders within 48 hours of being received. We deliver to the Isle of Man and UK using Royal Mail. Please see our full Delivery & Returns policy here.

Returns

We hope that you are delighted with your purchase. We do not accept returns of tea or gin as these are perishable items. You can return your non perishable items by post. However, before you do please e-mail tea@theteajunction.im for confirmation – You must return your purchase within 30 days and enclose your proof of purchase, order/invoice details and reason for return.

If you are returning a faulty or incorrect product you will not be responsible for paying the postage however, you will be responsible for the cost of shipping on free delivery orders if you return an item that is not faulty. Please see our full Delivery & Returns policy here.

If you wish to cancel your order and you are in the European Union, you are entitled to a statutory 7 day cooling off period where you are not liable for shipping costs. We will notify you of refund once we’ve received and processed the returned item; otherwise no cancellations will be accepted once the order has been shipped.

Collection at the Tea Shop

You can choose to collect your order from our tea shop in Douglas, Isle of Man free of charge. Select “Collection: TeaJunctionDouglas” in the Shipping Region Box at the checkout. We will try to have your order available for collection within 24 hours and we will notify you by email when it is ready. You will need to bring proof of address with you.

Our shop is located at:

The Tea Junction
14 Castle Street,
Douglas, Isle of Man, IM1 2EU
United Kingdom

We’re open 9-5.50 Monday – Saturday.  11-4 Sunday

 

More Info

Additional Information

Tea Option

Apple & Cinnamon, Assam BOP, Blue Lady, Ceylon Orange Pekoe, Chai, Chamomile, Cherry Sencha, Chocolate & Coconut, Chocolate Mint Rooibos, Cloud Catcher, Darjeeling 2nd Flush BOP, Dong Ding, Earl Grey, English Breakfast, Gin & Tonic Tea, Guardian Angel Oolong (Strawberry), Jasmine Dragon Pearl, Lapsang Souchong, Manx Fairy Bridge, Moonlight White, Orange Blossom Oolong, Organic Sencha, Peppermint, Rooibos, Russian Caravan, Spring Garden, Violet Black, Yunnan Green

Gin Option 1

Apple & Blackberry Gin, Pina Colada Gin, Cloud Catcher Gin, Earl Grey & Lemon Gin, Sicilian Blood Orange & Pomegranate Gin, Pink Grapefruit & Cherry Gin, Blueberry & Lemon Gin, Strawberry & Basil Gin

Delivery Day

Wed 17th Jul, Tue 16th Jul, Mon 15th Jul, Sun 14th Jul, Sat 13th Jul, Fri 12th Jul, Thu 11th Jul, Wed 10th Jul, Tue 9th Jul, Mon 8th Jul, Sun 7th Jul, Sat 6th Jul, Fri 5th Jul, Thu 4th Jul, Wed 3rd Jul, Tue 2nd Jul, Mon 1st Jul, Sun 30th Jun, Sat 29th Jun, Fri 28th Jun, Thu 27th Jun, Wed 26th Jun, Tue 25th Jun, Mon 24th Jun, Sun 23rd Jun, Sat 22nd Jun, Fri 21st Jun, Thu 20th Jun, Wed 19th Jun, Tue 18th Jun, Mon 17th Jun, Sun 16th Jun, Sat 15th Jun, Fri 14th Jun

Dietary Requirements

Gluten Free, Standard, Vegetarian

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “G&T Afternoon Tea”

Back to top